About Us

gbedv Team

Our team consists of experienced developers, consultants and trainers, and most are Microsoft certified and specialists in their respective fields. Following, is a brief introduction of our gbedv employees and their competencies.

Managing Directors

Georg Böhlen

Managing Director and Developer of OPplus
Georg Böhlen

Mr. Georg Böhlen is the managing director and developer of the vertical solution OPplus. Mr. Böhlen is mainly responsible for the development, installation and support of Microsoft Dynamics NAV and OPplus.

Britta Siebken

Microsoft Certified Professional, Microsoft Certified Trainer
Britta Siebken

Ms. Britta Siebken is the main contact person for our partner support and is responsible for Inventory management, Jobs, Resources, and Marketing & Sales areas.
To contact Ms. Siebken, send an email to britta.siebken@gbedv.de

Office Management

Imke Masekowsky

Office Management, Licensing, Accounting
Imke Masekowsky

Ms. Imke Masekowsky is our office manager, and is responsible for licensing and internal accounting.
To contact Ms. Masekowsky, send an email to imke.masekowsky@gbedv.de

Elke Kuhlmann

Office Management, Licensing, Accounting
Elke Kuhlmann

Ms. Elke Kuhlmann, our second office manager, is responsible for general administration tasks and internal accounting.
To contact Ms. Kuhlmann, send an email to Elke.Kuhlmann@gbedv.de

Support

Silke Kießhauer

Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist
Silke Kießhauer

Ms. Silke Kießhauer is responsible for our Microsoft Dynamics NAV customer service and support, Her main areas of focus are: Financial Management, Fixed Assets, Payroll, Inventory Management, and Manufacturing.
To contact Ms. Kießhauer, send an email to Silke.Kiesshauer@gbedv.de

Hauke Schröder

Microsoft Dynamics NAV/AX Developer
Hauke Schröder

Mr. Hauke Schröder is responsible for the support and development of Microsoft Dynamics NAV and OPplus.
To contact Mr. Schröder, send an email to: Hauke.Schroeder@gbedv.de

Anja Ahlfeld

Computer Scientist
Anja Ahlfeld

Ms. Anja Ahlfeld is responsible for the development, customer service, and product training of OPplus. Here main areas of focus are: automatic processing of statements and payment advices.
To contact Ms. Ahlfeld, send an email to anja.ahlfeld@gbedv.de

Development

Andree Steding

Development Manager, Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist
Andree Steding

Mr. Andree Steding is responsible for the documentation, development and customization of OPplus and Microsoft Dynamics NAV.
To contact Mr. Steding, send an email to Andree.Steding@gbedv.de

Kai Kowalewski

Microsoft Certified IT Professional-Developer
Kai Kowalewski

Mr. Kai Kowalewski is responsible for programming Microsoft Dynamics NAV. Mr. Kowalewski develops systems for package routing, logistics control and goods receipt for use by forwarding agencies and parcel services.
To contact Mr. Kowalewski, send an email to kai.kowalewski@gbedv.de

Iwona Orlok

Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist
Iwona Orlok

Ms. Iwona Orlok is responsible for the support and development of Microsoft Dynamics NAV and OPplus as well as for Windows client reporting.
To contact Ms. Orlok, send an email to Iwona.Orlok@gbedv.de

Thomas Raffel

Microsoft Dynamics NAV Developer
Thomas Raffel

Mr. Thomas Raffel is responsible for the development and support of Microsoft Dynamics NAV and OPplus as well as for the implementation and merging of existing OPplus modules.
To contact Mr. Raffel, send an email to: Thomas.Raffel@gbedv.de

Andrea Rux

Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist
Andrea Rux

Ms. Andrea Rux is responsible for the development, customization, and support of Microsoft Dynamics NAV and the OPplus modules.
To contact Ms. Rux, send an email to Andrea.Rux@gbedv.de

Kai Szamocki

Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist
Kai Szamocki

Mr. Kai Szamocki is responsible for programming, customization, support and training of Microsoft Dynamics NAV and OPplus. Mr. Szamocki is our expert specialized in the Purchases & Payments, Sales & Receivables and Warehouse application areas.
To contact Mr. Szamocki, send an email to kai.szamocki@gbedv.de

Collaborations

Manfred Joh. Böhlen

External Partner
Manfred Joh. Böhlen

Manfred Joh. Böhlen is our external expert for developing and customizing Microsoft Dynamics NAV and OPplus to the requirements of foreign payment systems and for the import of payment documents.
To contact Mr. Böhlen, send an email to mjb@gbedv.de

Gerhard Franz

External Partner
Gerhard Franz

Mr. Gerhard Franz is our external expert who supports us with consulting and training services for the Finance Management modules.
To contact Mr. Franz, send an email to gefra@t-online.de