Software Support

The OPplus software is exclusively distributed by Microsoft Dynamics NAV partners who receive a share of the license fee and maintenance contracts. The agreement between gbedv and its partners is that end user support is provided by the partners.

gbedv supports its partner in terms of product setup and meeting customer requests that can not be handled by the gbedv partners.

Partner Support

Our OPplus partner support is mainly provided through our office in Kiel. The following experts are available to help you with any request:

Ms. Britta Siebken,
Ms. Silke Kießhauer,
Mr. Hauke Schröder,
and Ms. Anja Ahlfeld.

You can contact our support team by
Phone: +49  431  66 72 82 – 0
Fax: +49  4791  96 525 – 20
Email: support@gbedv.de
Office hours: Mo – Fri, 08.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Online Resources for Partners

Our partners have direct access to the OPplus partner page. Here, partners will find the current versions of all OPplus modules as well as a FAQ document, a support request form and various sales and marketing documents for download.
Customer Login

How to Become a gbedv Partner

OPplus partners enter into a contract with gbedv. For more information, please contact our support. Frameworks for the required agreements between gbedv and prospective partners can be found here:
License AgreementMaintenance Agreement.

Statement of Direction

According to Microsoft guidelines, we are committed to providing support, at a minimum, for the same ERP solutions and versions supported by Microsoft. This means that we focus on the ongoing developments of our add-on solutions and that we start the upgrade process to the latest Microsoft Dynamics NAV version once the latest release is available to us. Details can be found in our document Further Development and Maintenance.

Support Lifecycle

In the event that gbedv decides to discontinue further development of OPplus or one of its modules, we are required by the terms of our maintenance contracts to provide product maintenance and support until all maintenance contracts have expired.

Support

Der Verkauf von OPplus erfolgt ausschließlich über Microsoft-Dynamics-NAV-Partner. Diese Partner erhalten einen Anteil an der Lizenzgebühr sowie den Wartungsverträgen. Ein Teil der Vereinbarungen zwischen gbedv und den Partnern besteht darin, dass die Partner den Support für die Endanwender leisten.

Die gbedv unterstützt die Partner bei der Einrichtung unserer Produkte und bei Anfragen ihrer Kunden, die sie selbst nicht beantworten können.

Partner-Support

Der Partner-Support für OPplus wird in der Regel von unserer Niederlassung in Kiel geleistet. Ansprechpartner dort sind:

Britta Siebken,
Silke Kießhauer,
Hauke Schröder,
und Anja Ahlfeld.

Sie erreichen den Support unter
Tel.: +49  431  66 72 82 – 0
Fax: +49  4791  96 525 – 20
E-Mail: support@gbedv.de
Bürozeiten: Mo. – Fr. 08:30 h – 17:00 h

Online-Ressourcen für Partner

Die Partner haben direkten Zugriff auf die OPplus-Partnerseite. Dort können die aktuellen Versionen aller OPplus-Module heruntergeladen werden. Weiter findet sich dort eine Liste häufig gestellter Fragen (FAQ), ein Support-Anfragen-Formular sowie Vertriebs- und Marketing-Material zum Download.
Kundenlogin

Partner werden

Um OPplus-Partner zu werden, müssen Sie entsprechende Verträge mit gbedv schließen. Muster dieser Vereinbarungen können Sie über die untenstehenden Links einsehen. Für weitere Einzelheiten wenden Sie bitte an unseren Support.
Rahmenvertrag Lizenz | Rahmenvertrag Wartung

Statement of Direction

Gemäß den Richtlinien von Microsoft sind wir bestrebt, den Support für mindestens dieselben ERP-Lösungen und -Versionen zu leisten, für die Microsoft Support leistet. Das bedeutet laufende Weiterentwicklung unserer Zusatzlösungen und Beginn des Upgrade-Prozesses auf die neueste Version von Microsoft Dynamics NAV, sobald sie uns zur Verfügung steht.  Näheres entnehmen Sie bitte unserem Dokument Entwicklung und Support.

Support-Lifecycle

Sollten wir entscheiden, die Weiterentwicklung von OPplus oder eines seiner Module einzustellen, sind wir nach den Bedingungen unserer Wartungsverträge verpflichtet, die Wartung und den Support für das Produkt fortzusetzen, bis alle Wartungsverträge ausgelaufen sind.