Online-Support

The OPplus modules are successfully used by more than 3,500 customers. To support this number of customers in the best possible way, we distribute our solution only through partners. This means that our partners assist their customers with setup and support.
Therefore, as an end user, please contact your Microsoft Dynamics partner if you have any questions or use our extensive manuals. We support our partners with second level support.
We offer our partners written and telephone support. All partners have access to our partner portal, where further helpful information, as well as the latest different versions of OPplus are available.

Partner-Support

You can reach the support under

support@gbedv.de

Phone: +49 431 66 72 82 – 0
Fax: +49 4791 96 525 – 20
Office hours: Mon. – Fri. 08:30 am – 5 pm

Partnerlogin

Partners have direct access to the OPplus partner site. There you can download the latest versions of all OPplus modules. Furthermore, you will find a list of frequently asked questions (FAQ), a support request form as well as sales and marketing material for download.

Partner login

Help and Support

Online-Support

Die OPplus Module werden erfolgreich bei mehr als 3500 Kunden eingesetzt. Um diese Anzahl von Kunden bestmöglich zu unterstützen, vertreiben wir unsere Lösung nur über Partner. Das bedeutet, dass unsere Partnern die Kunden bei der Einrichtung und im Support unterstützen.

Als Endanwender wenden Sie sich bei Fragen daher bitte an Ihren Microsoft Dynamics Partner oder nutzen Sie unsere umfangreichen Handbücher. Wir unterstützen unsere Partner durch Second-Level-Support.

Unseren Partnern bieten wir schriftlichen und telefonischen Support, sowie einen Zugang zu unserem Partnerportal, wo weitere hilfreiche Informationen, sowie verschiedene Versionsstände vorhanden sind.

Partner Support

Sie erreichen den Support unter

support@gbedv.de

Tel.: +49 431 66 72 82 – 0
Fax: +49 4791 96 525 – 20
Bürozeiten: Mo. – Fr. 08:30 – 17:00 Uhr

Partnerlogin

Die Partner haben direkten Zugriff auf die OPplus-Partnerseite. Dort können die aktuellen Versionen aller OPplus-Module heruntergeladen werden. Weiter findet sich dort eine Liste häufig gestellter Fragen (FAQ), ein Support-Anfragen-Formular sowie Vertriebs- und Marketing-Material zum Download.

Partnerlogin

Hilfe und Support