The Team

Georg Böhlen

Georg Böhlen

Managing Director | Owner | Developer
georg.boehlen@gbedv.de

Britta Siebken

Britta Siebken

Authorized Signatory | Head of Partner Management and Support
britta.siebken@gbedv.de

Imke Masekowsky

Imke Masekowsky

Back Office | Licensing | Accounting
imke.masekowsky@gbedv.de

Elke Kuhlmann

Elke Kuhlmann

Back Office | Licensing | Accounting
elke.kuhlmann@gbedv.de

Silke Kießhauer

Silke Kießhauer

Support | Customer Care | Product Training
silke.kiesshauer@gbedv.de

Hauke Schröder

Hauke Schroeder

Support | Customer Care | Development
hauke.schroeder@gbedv.de

Anja Ahlfeld

Anja Ahlfeld

Support | Customer Care | Product Training
anja.ahlfeld@gbedv.de

Stephan Köbsch

Stephan Koebsch

Support & Customer Care and Product Training
stephan.koebsch@gbedv.de

Thomas Hertling

Thomas Hertling

Business Development | International Partnermanagement
thomas.hertling@gbedv.de

Ingo Hermes

Ingo Hermes

Sales | Marketing
ingo.hermes@gbedv.de

Andree Steding

Andree Steding

Team Lead AL Development | Developer
andree.steding@gbedv.de

Kai Kowalewski

Andrea Rux

Andrea Rux

Developer | Product Manager OPplus
andrea.rux@gbedv.de

Kai Szamocki

Tobias Schievelbein