Skip to content

5483210 Extended Fixed Assets

Two presentation scenarios are available in the "Extended Fixed Assets" section of the demo data tool. In the selection "Asset Templates" different asset templates are created, which are used in the context of a purchase invoice to create capitalized assets by purchasing the assets. The selection "Asset with quantity" allows you to present the topic "Inventory managed Assets". This means that you can show the customer an acquisition of assets with quantity deposit. When selecting the desired demo, you can also decide whether you want to use the selection field "Demo Mode" under "Options". The effect is described in more detail in the individual presentations.

Ext FA

5483210_01 FA Templates

If you select the option "FA templates" with the selection "Demo mode" and start the report "Generate demo data", you will see the generated asset templates, which you can now work with in the presentation and on the basis of which assets can be created and purchased.

Anlagenvorlagen

Out of the asset templates you can open the asset template card.

Anlagenvorlagenkarte

Show how you can speed up the process of purchasing a new asset by using the templates and how various standard fields and depreciation books can be preset. Furthermore, the "Inventory Management" field in the OPplus tab of the Asset Template Card is used to create the prerequisites for acquiring quantitatively managed assets and managing them in the further course of the process.

Bestandsführung_Option

Call up the Asset Templates from the Gen.-Journals, from the Purchase Invoices and Purchase Orders, and from the Asset Card in order to use them accordingly. Over the asset card you can select the function "Create FA from template", in order to let the asset create automatically after filling out the necessary fields (e.g. start date normal depreciation) over the menu option "Create Asset".

Anlagenkarte

If you select the demo 5483210_01 FA Templates without activating the demo mode, a purchase invoice opens after confirmation of the selection, which serves you to present the purchase of an asset from the created asset templates.

Einkaufsrechnung

Via the purchasing lines "Create Assets/Create FA from templates" the card for selecting the asset templates opens, from which you can choose the asset to be purchased. As a result of the selection, you will receive a purchase line for the purchase of the selected asset from the respective creditor.

Einkaufszeile

After posting the purchase invoice, you can view the purchased asset in the asset overview with the parameters preset from the template.

Insert Multiple Fixed Assets

The asset templates also enable you to create several assets in the purchasing document via the function call "Create asset from template" and to link each created asset to a new purchasing line immediately. To do this, after selecting the desired asset template code, enter the number of assets to be purchased and the net unit price in the "Insert multiple Fixed Assets" tab.

Mehrfachanlage

The result of the selection "Insert multiple Fixed Assets" can be seen in the purchase invoice created in the purchase lines.

EK_Zeilen_Mehrfachanlage

After posting the invoice the desired number of similar fixed assets has been created.

Anlagen_Mehrfach

For further explanations about fixed asset templates and multiple assets from templates, please refer to the existing manual for Extended Fixed Asset.

5483210_02 Fixed Assets with quantities

If you start the "Fixed Assets with quantities" presentation from the OPP Build Demodata report, the Fixed Asset G/L Journals opens, where the depreciation entry for an inventory-managed asset is contained in the journal lines.

Anl_Fibu_Buchbl

The setup regarding the inventory management of assets can be stored in the asset template and can be traced in the asset card of the created inventory-managed asset in the register OPplus.

Anlage_Bestandsgeführt

After posting depreciation for the inventory-managed asset, you can navigate, for example, via the corresponding asset card to the corresponding asset entries, in order to understand or demonstrate the result of the depreciation process for an inventory-managed asset.

Anlage_Bestandsgeführt_II

Anlagenposten

For further explanations on the subject of fixed assets with quantities or inventory-managed fixed assets, please refer to the existing manual on Extended Fixed Assets.

Zum Inhalt

5483210 Erweiterte Anlagenbuchhaltung

Im Bereich „Erweiterte Anlagenbuchhaltung“ des Demodaten-Tools stehen Ihnen zwei Präsentationsszenarien zur Verfügung. Unter der Auswahl „Anlagen Vorlagen“ werden verschiedene Anlage-Vorlagen erzeugt, die im Rahmen einer Einkaufsrechnung zur Erstellung von aktivierten Anlagegütern durch Anschaffung der Anlagen dienen. Die Auswahl „Anlage mit Mengen“ ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Thema „Bestandsgeführte Anlagen“ zu präsentieren. Das heißt, Sie können dem Kunden eine Anschaffung von Anlagegütern mit Mengenhinterlegung zeigen. Bei der Auswahl der gewünschten Demo können Sie zusätzlich entscheiden, ob Sie unter „Optionen“ das Auswahlfeld „Demo-Modus“ verwenden möchten. Die Auswirkung wird in den einzelnen Präsentationen näher beschrieben.

Erw_AnBu_1

5483210_01 Anlagen Vorlagen

Wählen Sie die Option „Anlagen Vorlagen“ mit der Auswahl „Demo-Modus“ und Starten den Bericht „Demodaten erzeugen“, so werden Ihnen die generierten Anlagenvorlagen angezeigt, mit denen Sie nun in der Präsentation arbeiten können und auf deren Basis Anlagen angelegt und angeschafft werden können.

Anlagenvorlagen

Aus den Anlagenvorlagen können Sie die Anlagenvorlagenkarte öffnen.

Anlagenvorlagenkarte

Zeigen Sie, wie Sie den Prozess einer Neuanschaffung einer Anlage durch die Vorlagen beschleunigen können und wie diverse Standardfelder und AfA Bücher vorbelegt werden können. Des Weiteren wird über das Feld „Bestandsführung“ im Register OPplus der Anlagenvorlagenkarte die Voraussetzung geschaffen, um mengenmäßig geführte Anlagen anschaffen und im weiteren Verlauf verwalten zu können.

Bestandsführung_Option

Rufen Sie die Anlagenvorlagen aus den Anlagen Fibu Buch.-Blättern, aus den Anlagen Buch.-Blättern, in den Einkaufsrechnungen und –bestellungen sowie aus der Anlagenkarte auf, um sie entsprechend verwenden zu können. Über die Anlagenkarte wählen Sie die Funktion „Anlage aus Vorlage anlegen aus“, um nach Ausfüllen der notwendigen Felder (z.B. Startdatum Normal-AfA) über den Menüpunkt „Anlage erstellen“ die Anlage automatisch erzeugen zu lassen.

Anlagenkarte

Bei Auswahl der Demodaten 5483210_01 Anlagen Vorlagen ohne Zuschaltung des Demo-Modus, öffnet sich nach Bestätigung der Auswahl eine Einkaufsrechnung, die Ihnen zur Präsentation der Anschaffung einer Anlage aus den erstellten Anlagenvorlagen dient.

Einkaufsrechnung

Über die Einkaufszeilen „Anlagen/Anlage aus Vorlagen anlegen“ öffnet sich die Karte zur Auswahl der Anlagenvorlagen, aus der Sie die anzuschaffende Anlage auswählen können. Infolge der Auswahl erhalten Sie eine Einkaufszeile zur Anschaffung der ausgewählten Anlage bei dem betreffenden Kreditor.

Einkaufszeile

Nach Buchung der Einkaufsrechnung können Sie die erworbene Anlage in der Anlagenübersicht mit den aus der Vorlage vorbelegten Parametern einsehen.

Mehrfachanlage aus Vorlagen

Durch die Anlagenvorlagen ist es Ihnen im Einkaufsbeleg ebenfalls möglich, über den Funktionsaufruf "Anlage aus Vorlage anlegen" mehrere Anlagen anzulegen und jede erstellte Anlage gleich mit einer neuen Einkaufszeile zu verknüpfen. Hierzu tragen Sie im Register „Mehrfachanlage“, nach Auswahl des gewünschten Anlagenvorlagencodes, die Anzahl der anzuschaffenden Anlagen und den Einzelpreis netto ein.

Mehrfachanlage

Das Ergebnis der Auswahl „Mehrfachanlage“ ist in der erstellten Einkaufsrechnung in den Einkaufszeilen ersichtlich.

EK_Zeilen_Mehrfachanlage

Nach Buchung der Rechnung wurde die gewünschte Anzahl der gleichartigen Anlagen erstellt.

Anlagen_Mehrfach

Für weiterführende Erläuterungen zum Thema Anlagenvorlagen und Mehrfachanlagen aus Vorlagen verweisen wir auf das vorhandene Handbuch zur erweiterten Anlagenbuchhaltung.

5483210_02 Anlage mit Mengen

Starten Sie aus dem Bericht OPP Build Demodata die Präsentation „Anlage mit Mengen“, so öffnet sich das Anlagen-Fibu Buch.-Blatt, in dem die Abschreibungsbuchung für eine bestandsgeführte Anlage in den Buchblattzeilen enthalten ist.

Anl_Fibu_Buchbl

Die Einrichtung bezüglich der Bestandsführung von Anlagen kann in der Anlagenvorlage hinterlegt werden und in der Anlagenkarte der erstellten bestandsgeführten Anlage im Register OPplus nachvollzogen werden.

Anlage_Bestandsgeführt

Nach Buchung der Abschreibung für die bestandsgeführte Anlage können Sie z.B. über die entsprechende Anlagenkarte in die zugehörigen Anlagenposten navigieren, um hier das Ergebnis des AfA-Vorgangs einer bestandsgeführten Anlage nachvollziehen bzw. demonstrieren zu können.

Anlage_Bestandsgeführt_II

Anlagenposten

Für weiterführende Erläuterungen zum Thema Anlagen mit Mengen bzw. bestandsgeführten Anlagen verweisen wir auf das vorhandene Handbuch zur erweiterten Anlagenbuchhaltung.